YOU GOT THE WRONG PERSON.YOU ARE TRYING TO KILL ME

IM POOR YOU CLAIM IM RICH SO YOU CAN TAKE MY MONEY.

IM SICK YET YOU SAID IM HEALTHY.

IM NOT THE PERSON YOU HEARD-YOU SAID I AM.

IM NOT A WORKINLADY YET YOU SAID I AM

THIS HOUSE NOT OURS

I NEVER DID SAID I WAS ATTRACTIVE.YOU WERE THE ONE WHO SPREAD THAT.

YOU SPREAD ALL SORTS OF LIES ABOUT ME AND YOU STILL STOLE MY MONEY.

GO LOOK AT YOURSELF IN THE MIRROR.I HAVE NEVER HAD ANY INTENTION OF LIKING YOU.I WOULD RATHER DIE THAN DO SO.DONT BE SO FUCKING FULL OF YOUR SELF THINKING I WILL LIKE YOU.DONT MAKE ME REVOLT YOU DISGUSTING BASTARD.

HAVE I EVER TALKED TO YOU BEFORE? I ALWAYS IGNORED YOU RIGHT? YET YOU GO AROUND TELLING PEOPLE HOW MUCH YOU THINK IM INFERIOR, THAT I LIKE YOU AND YOU SHOULDNT!IM NOT EVEN INTERESTED IN YOU IN THE FIRST PLACE.I NEVER EVEN TALK TO YOU BEFORE IN THE FIRST PLACE.ITS YOU A THICK SKIN THATS ALWAYS TALKING TO ME.FUCK OFF.IM SO SICK AND TIRED OF THIS .RETURN MY MONEY THAT YOU STOLE.I WAS NEVER INTERESTED IN YOU.

YOU WANT ME? THATS YOUR BUSINESS.I NEVER CONSENTED.

So stop talking like you are some chooser, because im not even available for you to choose from in the first place.

Bastard.YOU ARE JUST TRYING TO KILL ME OFF.REFUSE TO LET ME OFF

Leave a Reply

