I regret the day I have ever knew about BITCOIN

This is the never ending nightmare.

First  they intercepted my private details ,and and passed it around agents.

These NSA agents put a helicopter drone and forced me to use the bathroom in front of them and streamed me online.Shared the videos with all their collegues.

THIS WILL NEVER END.THEY REFUSED TO TAKE AWAY THE HELICOPTER DRONES, THEY MADE MY LIGHTS IN MY ROOM PERMENANTLY OFF TO CONSTANTLY MONITOR ME WITH THERMAL

MY GUMS SWELLED AND BLED DUE TO THE CONSTANT RADIATION OF THEIR EQUIPMENT

They constantly lie about having left but they are still there.I can even hear the propeller.They are still preventing my lights to on

http://arstechnica.com/tech-policy/2014/07/snowden-nsa-employees-routinely-pass-around-intercepted-nude-photos/

Leave a Reply

